Ihre Gesprächspartner

BV Werther Immobilien GmbH
Eine Tochter der VerbundVolksbank OWL eG
Alter Markt 10
33602 Bielefeld

Dipl.-Kfm. (FH)
Andreas Traumann
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0521 305200-84
E-Mail: andreas.traumann@bv-werther-immobilien.de

Immobilienfachwirt (IHK)
Andreas Nowak
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0521 305200-80
E-Mail: andreas.nowak@bv-werther-immobilien.de

Alexander Baer
Vertrieb

Telefon: 0521 305200-83
E-Mail: alexander.baer@bv-werther-immobilien.de

Pia Bless
Vertrieb & Verwaltung

Telefon: 0521 305200-80
E-Mail: 
pia.bless@bv-werther-immobilien.de

pia.bless@owl-immobilien.de

Leonie Haverig
Verwaltung

Telefon: 0521 305200-81
E-Mail: leonie.haverig@owl-immobilien.de

Maximilian Blome
Auszubildender

Telefon: 0521 305200-82
E-Mail: maximilian.blome@bv-werther-immobilien.de